Track Standings

May

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Saturday, May 13 2017 Completed
Saturday, May 18 2017 Completed
Thursday, May 25 2017  Race Results for May 25 Completed

June

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, June 1 2017 Race Results for June 1 On Schedule
Thursday, June 8 2017 Race Results for June 8  Points as of June 8 On Schedule
Thursday, June 15 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, June 22 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, June 29 2017 On Schedule

July

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, July 6 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, July 13 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, July 20 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, July 22 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, July 27 2017 On Schedule

August

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, August 3 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, August 10 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, August 17 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, August 24 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, August 31 2017 On Schedule

September

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, September 7 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, September 16 2017 On Schedule
Saturday, September 23 2017 On Schedule
Saturday, September 29 2017 On Schedule
Friday, September 30 2017 On Schedule

Race Sponsors

Coming up on June 29th... WE WILL BE CELEBRATING CANADA DAY! 5 Classes of Racing and FIREWORKS!

Upcoming Events

  • Thu
    29
    Jun
    2017

    Racing Event

    7:00 pmRed River Co-op Speedway

    CANADA DAY CELEBRATION
    LM – M – ST – PS – 4C

  • Thu
    06
    Jul
    2017

    Racing Event

    7:00 pmRed River Co-op Speedway

    LM – M – MWM – ST – 4C

  • Thu
    13
    Jul
    2017

    Racing Event

    7:00 pmRed River Co-op Speedway

    LM – M – MWM – ST – PS

Twitter Feed

Please remember to give yourself time to get thru construction on Pembina. Drivers, cut off is 6pm. Call Glenda if you are running late

About 4 days ago from RRCS Winnipeg's Twitter via Twitter for iPhone