Track Standings

May

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Saturday, May 13 2017 On Schedule
Saturday, May 18 2017 On Schedule
Saturday, May 25 2017 On Schedule

June

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, June 1 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, June 8 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, June 15 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, June 22 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, June 29 2017 On Schedule

July

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, July 6 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, July 13 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, July 20 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, July 22 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, July 27 2017 On Schedule

August

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, August 3 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, August 10 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, August 17 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, August 24 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, August 31 2017 On Schedule

September

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, September 7 2017 On Schedule
Thursday, September 16 2017 On Schedule
Saturday, September 23 2017 On Schedule
Saturday, September 29 2017 On Schedule
Friday, September 30 2017 On Schedule

Race Sponsors

Upcoming Events

  • Sat
    13
    May
    2017

    Test & Tune

    TBA@RRCS

    All Classes
    Status: On Schedule

  • Thu
    18
    May
    2017

    Test & Tune

    TBA@RRCS

    All Classes
    Status: On Schedule

  • Thu
    25
    May
    2017

    Season Opener

    TBA@RRCS

    All Classes (Rain Date minus Mods May 27)
    Status: On Schedule

Twitter Feed