Red River Co-op Speedway Sponsors

Sponsor Website Link
92 CITI FM http://www.92citifm.ca/
POWER 97 http://www.power97.com/
ABC Fire and Safety http://www.abcfireandsafety.com
Able Concrete Ltd.
Able Crane Services Ltd http://www.ablecranes.com/
Accurate Scale & Food Equipment http://www.accuratescale.ca/
Adesa https://www.adesa.ca/home
Assiniboia Downs http://www.asdowns.com/
Balcaen & Sons Ltd http://www.donerightredandwhite.com/
Berdick Windows & Doors http://www.berdick.com/
BG Products Inc. https://www.bgprod.com/
BIL Video Surveillance Solutions http://www.bilsecurity.com/
Braizer Race and Machine http://brazier.ca/
Canadian Super Shop http://canadiansupershop.ca/
Canadian Welding Association https://www.cwa-acs.org/
Castrol Edge http://www.castrol.com/en_ca/canada.html
Chicken Chef http://www.chickenchef.com/
Concord Projects Ltd. http://concordprojects.com/
Critic Care EMS http://www.criticareems.com/
Crown Bar and Poutine King
Dab’s Repair Ltd. http://www.dabsrepair.com/
Destination Winnipeg http://www.tourismwinnipeg.com/
Dufresne http://www.dufresne.ca/
Enns Brothers http://www.ennsbros.com/
Exclusive Bus Lines http://www.exclusivebuslines.com/
Extreme Coatings http://www.extremecoatings.ca/
Fast Lane Freight Services Inc http://www.fastlanefreight.ca/
Fillmore Riley LLP http://www.fillmoreriley.com/
Freightliner Manitoba http://www.freightliner.mb.ca/
Garage Masters http://www.garagemasters.ca/
HB Electric Ltd
Hooters https://www.hooters.com/
Imrie Demolition http://www.imriedemolition.ca/
Interstate Batteries http://www.interstatebatteries.com/
Investors Group http://www.investorsgroup.com/
JMS Motorsports http://www.jmsmotorsports.com/
Johnson Waste Management http://www.jwm.mb.ca/
Keewatin Truck Service http://www.keewatintruckservice.com/
Kennedy Flooring http://www.kennedyfloorings.com/
Keystone Western http://www.keystonewestern.com/
La Salle Insurance http://lasalleinsurance.com/
Labatt Brewing Company http://www.labatt.com/?language=en
Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting http://www.maaco-winnipeg.ca/
Mack Sales & Service of Manitoba Ltd http://www.mackmanitoba.com/home
Meridian Manufacturing Inc. http://www.meridianmfg.com/
Metal Super Markets http://metalsupermarkets.com/
MNP LLP http://www.mnp.ca/en/offices/winnipegdowntown
Mobile Data Solutions http://mobiledatasolutions.ca/
Mr. Lube https://www.mrlube.com/
NAPA Auto Parts http://www.napaonline.com/
Northern Meat Service http://www.nmscanada.com/
Noventis Credit Union https://noventis.ca/
Nzymes https://www.nzymes.com/
Oakwood Roofing Co Ltd http://www.oakwoodroofing.com/
Overhead Doors Winnipeg http://www.overheaddoorwinnipeg.ca/
Pepsi http://pepsico.ca/en/index.html
Pioneer Window and Door Manufacturer http://www.pioneerwindowanddoor.com/
Piston Ring Service http://www.pistonringservice.com/
Pointe West Auto Park http://www.pointewest.ca/
Poulin’s Pest Control Services http://www.poulins.ca/
Prairie Ram Retailers http://www.winbigwithram.ca
Precision Land Solutions http://precisionlandsolutions.com/
QX 104 FM http://www.qx104fm.com/
RBC Royal Bank http://www.rbcroyalbank.com/
Red River Co-op http://www.rrcoop.com/
RM Auto Tech http://rm-autotech.com/
Rohl Enterprises http://rohlhome.com/
S.A.R. Sports and Recreation http://www.sarsteinbach.com/
Showtime Productions http://www.showtimeproductions.ca/
Signex Manufacturing http://signexmfg.ca/
SMS Equipment http://www.smsequip.com/
Spectrum Coatings http://www.spectrumcoatings.ca/
Speedy Glass http://www.speedyglass.ca/
St Mary’s Nursery & Garden Centre Ltd http://stmarysnurseryandgardencentre.ca/
Sun Valley RV http://www.sunvalleyrv.com/
Superior Fork Lift http://www.superiorforkliftltd.ca/
Tavern United http://www.tavernunited.com/
The Gates on Roblin http://www.thegatesonroblin.com/
The Trophy Connection http://www.trophyconnection.ca/
Transolutions Leasing & Rentals http://tsleasing.ca/
Tri-Star Traffic & Distribution http://www.tristartraffic.ca/
Triton Trailers http://www.tritontrailers.com/
Veert Landscaping https://www.veert.com/
Walt Morris Group of Companies http://www.waltmorris.ca/
Western Marble Granite and Tile http://wmgt.ca/
Westrans http://www.westrans.com/
Windeck Ltd. http://windeck.ca/
Winkler Canvas http://www.winklercanvas.com
Winnipeg Sun http://www.winnipegsun.com/
Winnipeg Free Press http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/

Race Sponsors

Upcoming Events

  • Thu
    17
    Aug
    2017

    Racing Event

    7:00 pmRed River Co-op Speedway

    “Can-Am Late Model Challenge”
    LM – M – MWM

  • Thu
    24
    Aug
    2017

    Racing Event

    7:00 pmRed River Co-op Speedway

    LM – M – MWM – ST – 4C

  • Thu
    31
    Aug
    2017

    Racing Event

    7:00 pmRed River Co-op Speedway

    “Race of Champions”
    LM – M – MWM – ST – PS

Twitter Feed

The CAN-AM NLRA Late Model Challenge is TONIGHT! USA sending Donny Schatz to be part of their team! You don't want to miss this! #RRCS 🇨🇦🏁🇺🇸

About 5 hours ago from RRCS Winnipeg's Twitter via Twitter Web Client