2016 Track Standings

May

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Saturday, May 28 2016 No Race

June

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, June 2 2016 (June 6, 2016) June 6 Race Results Points as of June 6 Rain Date
Thursday, June 9 2016 June 9 Race Results Points as of June 9 On Schedule
Thursday, June 16 2016 June 16 Race Results Points as of June 16 On Schedule
Thursday, June 23 2016 June 23 Race Results Points as of June 23 On Schedule
Thursday, June 30 2016 June 30 Race Results Points as of June 30 On Schedule

July

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, July 7 2016 (July 11, 2016) July 11 Race Results Points as of July 11 On Schedule
Thursday, July 14 2016 July 14 Race Results Points as of July 14 On Schedule
Thursday, July 21 2016 July 21 Race Results Points as of July 21 On Schedule
Thursday, July 28 2016 July 28 Race Results Points as of July 28 On Schedule

August

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, August 4 2016 (August 8, 2016) August 8 Race Results Points as of August 8 On Schedule
Thursday, August 11 2016 August 11 Race Results Points as of August 11 On Schedule
Thursday, August 18 2016 August 18 Race Results Points as of August 18 On Schedule
Thursday, August 25 2016 August 25 Race Results Points as of August 25 On Schedule

September

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Thursday, September 1 2016 September 1 Race Results Points as of September 1 On Schedule
Thursday, September 8 2016 September 8 Race Results Points as of September 8 On Schedule
Saturday, September 17 2016 September 17 Race Results Points as of September 17 On Schedule
Saturday, September 24 2016 September 24 Race Results Points as of September 24 On Schedule
Friday, September 30 2016 September 30 Race Results Points as of September 30 On Schedule

October

Race Date Race Results Point Standings Status
Saturday, October 1 2016 October 1 Race Results Points as of October 1 On Schedule

Race Sponsors

Upcoming Events

  • Thu
    17
    Aug
    2017

    Racing Event

    7:00 pmRed River Co-op Speedway

    “Can-Am Late Model Challenge”
    LM – M – MWM

  • Thu
    24
    Aug
    2017

    Racing Event

    7:00 pmRed River Co-op Speedway

    LM – M – MWM – ST – 4C

  • Thu
    31
    Aug
    2017

    Racing Event

    7:00 pmRed River Co-op Speedway

    “Race of Champions”
    LM – M – MWM – ST – PS

Twitter Feed

The CAN-AM NLRA Late Model Challenge is TONIGHT! USA sending Donny Schatz to be part of their team! You don't want to miss this! #RRCS 🇨🇦🏁🇺🇸

About 5 hours ago from RRCS Winnipeg's Twitter via Twitter Web Client